Contact Us

Department of University Advancement


Office of Alumni Affairs &
UNO International Alumni Association

Phone:
504.280.ALUM (2586) or toll-free 1.800.488.2956
E-mail
:
alumni@uno.edu

Office of Development

Phone:
504.280.3991

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4.30 P.M.

Mailing Address:
Homer L. Hitt Alumni & Visitors Center
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Fax: 504.280.1080

Our Staff

 

Advancement

 
 
  Anthony Gregorio
Executive Director, University Advancement
  504.280.6068
Anthony.Gregorio@uno.edu
       

 

 Alumni Affairs

   
Pamela Meyer
Executive Director,
Alumni Association
 

504.280.6395
pameyer@uno.edu

       
  Jason Guilbeau
Assistant Director
  504.280.6394
jpguilb1@uno.edu
       

 

 Development

   
Photos Coming... Judith V. Roberson
Director of Development
 


504.280.3996
jroberson@unofoundation.org

       
  Ron Cropper
Major Gifts Officer
 


504.280.6159
rcropper@unofoundation.org

       
  Jay Trapani
Major Gifts Officer
 

504.280.6062
jtrapani@unofoundation.org 

       
  Linda C. Houston 
Advancement Services Manager
 


504.280.6369
lhouston@unofoundation.org

       
  Melissa Tyler
Annual Fund Manager
 


504.280.6368
mtyler@unofoundation.org