Our Staff

 

 

Department of University Advancement

 

Anthony Gregorio
Executive Director
& President/CEO UNO Foundation

 

504.280.6068
AGregor1@uno.edu

       
Photo coming...

Bridgette Blunt 
Administrative Assistant

 


bblunt@unofoundation.org

       

Office of Alumni Affairs

 


Director, Alumni Affairs
Executive Director, Alumni Association

 

504.280.6395

       
Photo coming...


Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs

 

504.280.6394

       

Office of Development

Photo coming...

Jeff Bush
Director, Development

 

504.280.3996
jbush@unofoundation.org

       
Photo coming...

Eric Balukonis
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer

 

504.280.6159
ebalukonis@unofoundation.org

       
Photo coming...

Tony Enterante
Manager, UNO First (Annual) Fund

 

504.280.6062
aenterante@unofoundation.org

       

Linda Houston


Linda C. Houston

Advancement Services Manager

 

504.280.6369
lhouston@unofoundation.org

       

 


Tobi Buchanan
Database Manager

 

504.280.6365
tbuchanan@unofoundation.org