Our Staff

 

 

Department of University Advancement

 

Anthony Gregorio
Executive Director
& President/CEO UNO Foundation

 

504.280.6068
AGregor1@uno.edu

       
Photo coming...

Sandra Johnson
Administrative Assistant

 

504.280.2586
advancement@uno.edu

       

Office of Alumni Affairs

Photo coming... 

Vacant 
Director, Alumni Affairs
Executive Director, Alumni Association

 

Phone: 504.280.ALUM (2586) / Toll-free: 1.800.488.2956
alumni@uno.edu

       
Photo coming...

Amelia Hatheway
Interim Director, Alumni Affairs
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs

 

Phone: 504.280.ALUM (2586) / Toll-free: 1.800.488.2956
amhathew@uno.edu 

       

Office of Development

Photo coming...

Jeff Bush
Director, Development

 

504.280.3996
jbush@unofoundation.org

       
Photo coming...

Eric Balukonis
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer

 

504.280.6159
ebalukonis@unofoundation.org

       

 

Photo coming....

 
Martha Bodker
Database Manager
  504.280.6368
mbodker@unofoundation.org
       

Linda Houston

 Linda C. Houston
Advancement Services Manager
  504.280.6369
lhouston@unofoundation.org
       
Photo coming.... Bette Painter
Major Gifts Officer
 

504.280.6395
bpainter@unofoundation.org

       
Photo coming...

Nerolie Rayson
Manager, UNO First (Annual) Fund

 

504.280.6365
nrayson@unofoundation.org