Our Staff

 

 

Office of Alumni Affairs & University Advancement

 

Anthony Gregorio
Executive Director
& President/CEO UNO Foundation

 

504.280.6068
AGregor1@uno.edu

       
 

Sandra Johnson
Administrative Assistant

 

504.280.2586
advancement@uno.edu

       

Office of Alumni Affairs

 

Rachel Massey
Director, Alumni Affairs and 
Executive Director, Alumni Association

 

Phone: 504.280.ALUM (2586) / Toll-free: 1.800.488.2956
alumni@uno.edu

       
 

Whitney Forstall Grandpre
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

 

Phone: 504.280.6394 
wrforsta@uno.edu

       
 

Francie Davenport
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
Alumni Marketing & Communications

 

Phone: 504.280.4387 
mfdavenp@uno.edu

 

       

Office of Development

 

Jeff Bush
Director, Development

 

504.280.3996
jbush@unofoundation.org

       
 

Eric Balukonis
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer

 

504.280.6159
ebalukonis@unofoundation.org

       

 

 

 
Martha Bodker
Database Manager
  504.280.6368
mbodker@unofoundation.org
       

Linda Houston

Linda C. Houston
Advancement Services Manager
  504.280.6369
lhouston@unofoundation.org
       
  Bette Painter
Major Gifts Officer
 

504.280.6395
bpainter@unofoundation.org

       
 

Nerolie Rayson
Manager, UNO First (Annual) Fund

 

504.280.6365
nrayson@unofoundation.org