Our Staff

 

 

Department of University Advancement

 

Anthony Gregorio
Executive Director
& President/CEO UNO Foundation

 

504.280.6068
AGregor1@uno.edu

       
Photo coming...

Bridgette Blunt 
Administrative Assistant

 

504.280.2586
bblunt@unofoundation.org

       

Office of Alumni Affairs

 


Director, Alumni Affairs
Executive Director, Alumni Association

 

504.280.6395

       
Photo coming...

Amelia Hatheway
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs

 

504.280.6394
amhathew@uno.edu 

       

Office of Development

Photo coming...

Jeff Bush
Director, Development

 

504.280.3996
jbush@unofoundation.org

       
Photo coming...

Eric Balukonis
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer

 

504.280.6159
ebalukonis@unofoundation.org

       
Photo coming...

Tony Enterante
Manager, UNO First (Annual) Fund

 

504.280.6062
aenterante@unofoundation.org

       

Linda Houston


Linda C. Houston

Advancement Services Manager

 

504.280.6369
lhouston@unofoundation.org

       

  Photo coming...


Tobi Buchanan
Database Manager

 

504.280.6365
tbuchanan@unofoundation.org