UNO International Alumni Association Board of Directors

The UNO International Alumni Association is led by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Our continued success depends on the personal commitment and active involvement of this select group of individuals who embrace the privilege to serve and the responsibility to lead. 

2014 Board of Directors

2014 UNO Alumni Association Board of Directors
Pictured above: (Top row, left to right) Pamela Meyer, Fred Rodriguez, Jr., Jessica Tingstrom, Kevin Conrad, Todd Tournillon,
Al Herrera, Amy Gray, Chris Saybe, Flora Williams, Riley Parker, Tony Gregorio; (front row, left to right) Alyssa Rambeau,
Emily Srofe, Norma Jane Sabiston, Denise Estopinal, Nicole Romagossa

Executive Committee

President Fred Rodriguez (BS Bio 72) Pathology, LSU Health Sciences Center
President-Elect Al Herrera (BS Fin 1988) IPS Corp.
Secretary/Treasurer Todd Tournillon (BS Acct 97) Postelthwaite & Netterville
Past-President Norma Jane Sabiston, (BA Poli Sci 79) Sabiston Consultants
Student Success Chair Chris Saybe (BS Acct, Fin, BADM 08) Capital One
Programs Chair Amy Gray (MBA 95) School Leadership Center
Membership Chair Riley Parker (BS Eng, MS Eng 06) Shell Exploration and Production
Communications Chair Denise Estopinal (MPA 00) The Estopinal Group


At-Large Representative Robin Barnes (BS BADM 09, MBA 10) Singer, Robin Barnes, LLC 
At-Large Representative Harold Baur (MBA 73) University of New Orleans
College of Education Representative Natalie Tompson Buisson
(MA Educ 09)
University of New Orleans
College of Engineering Representative Roy Carubba (BS Civil Eng 86) Carubba Engineering
At-Large Representative Jean Kass Connick (BS Mkt 93) Kass Brothers, Inc.
At-Large Representative Kevin Conrad (MBA 87) Ochsner Health Systems
Executive Director, UNO Advancement Tony Gregorio University of New Orleans
 UNO Foundation Representative  Barry LeBlanc (BS Acct 74) Students4Higher 
At-Large Representative Chuck Ledet (BS Eng 87, MS Eng 89) Laitram Machinery
Executive Director Pamela Meyer University of New Orleans
UNO Senate Representative Dinah Payne University of New Orleans
College of Business Administration Representative Al Petrie (BS Acct 74) Al Petrie Investor & Media Relations, LLC
At-Large Representative  Alyssa Wenck Rambeau (MBA 05)  New Orleans Ernest Morial Convention Center
College of Liberal Arts Representative Nik Richard (BS UrbStud 09, MURP 12) Regional Planning Commission
At-Large Representative  Nicole Romagossa (MA Hist 10) The National World War II Museum
UNO President Representative Glenn Scorsone (BS Civil 80) Entergy Louisiana, LLC
Student Government Representative Emily Srofe Student, UNO
College of Sciences Representative Jessica Tingstrom (BS Bio 08) Mid-City Smiles
At-large Representative Flora Williams (MA English 07) World Affairs Council of New Orleans
At-large Representative  Janeen Ward (BA Soc 00, MED CounsEd 03) Psychotherapist, Self