UNO International Alumni Association Board of Directors

The UNO International Alumni Association is led by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Our continued success depends on the personal commitment and active involvement of this select group of individuals who embrace the privilege to serve and the responsibility to lead. 

Executive Committee

  President   Todd Tournillon (BS Acct 1997)   Postlethewaite & Netterville
  President-Elect   Glenn Scorsone (BS Civil 1980)   Entergy Louisiana, LLC
  Treasurer   Greg Sibley (BS Fin 1985)   Chase - JP Morgan Bank
  Rachel Kincaid (MBA 2003)
  University of Louisiana System
  Past-President   Al Herrera (BS Fin 1988)
  IPS Corp.
  Student Success Chair   Blair Bourgeois (BA Comm 2003, MBA 2011) 
  UNO Research & Technology Foundation
  Membership Chair   Amelia Hatheway (BIS IDS 2011)
  Cabrini Highschool
  Executive Director, University Advancement
  Tony Gregorio   University of New Orleans Foundation
  Executive Director, Alumni Association   Pamela Meyer   University of New Orleans


  At-Large Representative   Sondra Brown (MA Soc 1989)   Market Dynamics Research Group, Inc.
  At-Large Representative   Jean Kass Connick (BS Mkt 93)   Kass Brothers, Inc.
  At-Large Representative
  Ambrosia Grant (BA English 2001)   Warren Easton Senior High School
  At-Large Representative   Tim Jackson (BA Hist 1976, MURP 1989)
  Tim Jackson Consulting, LLC.
  At-Large Representative   Barbara Johnson (MPA 1982)   The Johnson Group, LLC
  At-Large Representative   Laurel Madere (BS Accounting 2013)   LaPorte CPAs and Business Advisors
  At-Large Representative   Ronnie Slone (BS Business Administration 2006)   The Slone Group
  At-Large Representative   Alyssa Rambeau (MBA 2005)   New Orleans Ernest Morial Convention Center
  At-Large Representative   Tory White (BA Phil 2002)   Adams and Reese, LLP
  At-large Representative   Flora Williams (MA English 2007)   Louisiana Supreme Court
  UNO President's Representative   Julie Stokes (BS Acct 1992)   State of Louisiana House Representative
  Student Government Representative   Joy Ballard   Student, UNO
  UNO Senate Representative   Dinah Payne   University of New Orleans
  UNO Foundation Representative   Mike Achary (BS Acct 1982)   Hancock Holding Company
  College of Engineering Representative   Richie Melancon (BS MechEng 1997)   Waldemar S. Nelson & Company
  College of Business Administration Representative   Kevin Wilson   International Shipholding Corporation
  College of Liberal Arts Representative   Andrea Panzeca (MFA 2015)  
  College of Sciences Representative   Pending  
  Privateer Athletic Foundation Representative
  Chris Keene
  Business First Bank