Event Calendar Highlights

See upcoming events, recent past events, and print a schedule for convenient  viewing.




SUCbAUF
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

UNO Official Ring Ceremony
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Crawfish Mambo Committee Meeting
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Student Success Committee Meeting
Tue, 05 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Membership Committee Meeting
Wed, 06 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Crawfish Mambo & Programs Committees Meeting
Thu, 07 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

2015 Economic Outlook & Real Estate Seminars
Fri, 08 May 2015
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Crawfish Mambo
Sat, 09 May 2015
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Communications Committee Meeting
Mon, 11 May 2015
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

UNO Alumni & Senior Social
Mon, 11 May 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

UNO vs. #2 Ranked LSU at UNO!
Tue, 12 May 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Alumni & Senior Social
Wed, 13 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Spring 2015 Commencement
Fri, 15 May 2015
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

DC Crawfish Boil
Sat, 16 May 2015
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Crawfish Mambo Committee Meeting
Thu, 21 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)


Print View

UNO Office of Alumni Affairs
UNO International Alumni Association
Homer L. Hitt Alumni & Visitors Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive, New Orleans, LA 70148
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 A.M. - 4.30 P.M.
Phone: 504.280.2586 (ALUM) | 800.488.2956
Fax: 504.280.1080 | alumni@uno.edu

Directions to our Location

© 2011 UNO International Alumni Association  - All Rights Reserved.